Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Tom Mr. Tom
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0531-67602852 E-mail :snsc@shinetrading.com.cn
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Pièces de voiture automatiques > Pièces Chery > B11-1109111 Élément de filtre à air Filtre à air
B11-1109111 Élément de filtre à air Filtre à air
  • B11-1109111 Élément de filtre à air Filtre à air

B11-1109111 Élément de filtre à air Filtre à air

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union

Informations de base

Modèle: B11

Additional Info

Hafen: ,,

Description du produit

spécification


1) Nom de la pièce: Filtre à air

2) Numéro de la pièce : B11-1109111

3) modèle applicable: pièces chery

4) Qualité: Pièce de rechange d'origine


La technologie de filtration de l'air UTILISE principalement la méthode de séparation par filtration: en réglant les performances différentes du filtre, enlevez les particules de poussière en suspension et les microorganismes dans l'air. de dans l'air. Le filtre utilisé est une fibre de faible diamètre qui peut traverser l'air et piéger efficacement les particules de poussière.



B11-1109111 CORE-AIR FILTER


2. Description des pièces




3. Emballage et expédition

7


zh

4.Paiement

2

Informations sur la société

À propos de nous

1

Jinan Shine International est situé dans la ville de Jinan, province du Shandong (République populaire de Chine), qui exporte des pièces de rechange lourdes. Avec son système de service d'accessoires sonores et son support solide basé sur l'expédition Ro-Ro, nous continuons d'avancer.

En tant que grand groupe d’entreprises offrant des services professionnels et un transport maritime rapide, SHINE INTERNATIONAL a mis en place un système de vente complet axé sur la commercialisation des poids lourds et pièces SINOTRUK, SHACMAN et FAW, ainsi que des pièces XCMG, LONKING, LIUGONG, SDLG et SEM sur chargeuse sur pneus, excavatrice, rouleau compresseur, niveleuse, bulldozer et pièces de voiture CHERY, LIFAN, JAC, etc. Nos produits ont déjà été exportés dans plus de 80 pays et régions bénéficiant d’une évaluation élevée.

Adhérant aux valeurs fondamentales de "honnête, entreprenant, innovant, gagnant-gagnant" et ayant pour objectif de continuer à développer une plate-forme intégrée d'exportation pour les entreprises, nous avons réussi à mettre en place un centre de services après-vente en Algérie, au Brésil et au Pakistan, ce qui permet à notre entreprise de se dérouler sans heurts. Face au défi de la mondialisation économique, SHINE INTERNATIONAL et sa marque SNSC profiteront de notre avantage pour devenir une entreprise automobile internationale normalisée en Chine et se réjouissent sincèrement de collaborer avec vous!




Notre service

6


Contactez nous


Groupes de Produits : Pièces de voiture automatiques > Pièces Chery

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Tom
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Tom Mr. Tom
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0531-67602852 Email:snsc@shinetrading.com.cn
Home > Products > Auto Car Parts > Chery Parts > B11-1109111 Air filter element Air Filter
B11-1109111  Air filter element Air Filter
  • B11-1109111  Air filter element Air Filter

B11-1109111 Air filter element Air Filter

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union

Basic Info

Model No.: B11

Additional Info

Port: ,,

Product Description

Specification


1) Part Name: Air Filter

2) Part No : B11-1109111

3) Applicable Model: Chery Parts

4) Quality: Original Spare Part


Air filtration technology mainly USES the method of filtration separation: by setting the different performance of the filter, remove the suspended particles of dust and microorganism in the air, which is through the filter material will intercept and capture the dust particles to ensure the cleanliness requirement of into the air.The filter used is a thin diameter fiber that can pass through the air and trap dust particles effectively.



B11-1109111 CORE-AIR FILTER


2.Description of Parts




3. Packaging & Shipping

7


zh

4.Payment

2

Company Information

About Us

1

Jinan Shine International is located in Jinan city, Shandong Province, P. R. China which is engaged in exporting heavy duty Car Spare Parts service. With sound accessories service system and strong support based on Ro-Ro shipment keep us moving forward constantly.

Being a large enterprise group with professional service and timely maritime transportation, SHINE INTERNATIONAL has established a complete sales system which is focused on marketing SINOTRUK, SHACMAN and FAW heavy duty trucks and parts, XCMG, LONKING, LIUGONG, SDLG, SEM Construction Machinery Parts based on wheel loader, excavator, road roller, motor grader, bulldozer and CHERY, LIFAN, JAC Auto Car Parts etc. Our products have been exported to more than 80 countries and regions with high evaluation already.

Adhering to the core values of "honest, enterprising, innovative, win-win" and aims to continue developing integrated business export platform, we have succeed set up after sales facilities center in Algeria and Brazil and Pakistan which enables our business goes smoothly, Facing the challenge of economic globalization, SHINE INTERNATIONAL with her brand of SNSC will take our advantage to become an international standardized automobile enterprise in China and sincerely look forward to co-operating with you!




Our Service

6


Contact us


Looking for ideal Air Filter Element Air Filter Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Chery Air Filter are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Chery QQ Tiggo MVW 315. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Auto Car Parts > Chery Parts

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Tom
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry